Teachers

Spring 2017 Classroom Teachers

Infant 1

Shawna Woods

Early Childhood Specialist

shawnaw@wsu.edu

Infant 2

Dee Bishop

Early Childhood Specialist

dee.bishop@wsu.edu

Erica Contreras

Early Childhood Specialist

erica.contreres@wsu.edu

Infant 3

Jennifer Rock

Early Childhood Specialist

jennifer.prunty@wsu.edu

Rebekah Clow

Early Childhood Specialist

rebekah.clow@wsu.edu

Toddler 1

Ana Kodama

Early Childhood Specialist

longoria@wsu.edu

 Nikki Holt

Early Childhood Specialist

nikki.holt@wsu.edu

Toddler 2

Shalee Ellington

Early Childhood Specialist

sellington@wsu.edu

Whitney Hodge

Early Childhood Specialist

whitney_hodge@wsu.edu

 Toddler 3

Frances Logan

Early Childhood Specialist

frances.logan@wsu.edu

Jolene Laven

Early Childhood Specialist

jlaven@wsu.edu

Early Preschool

Ofelia Mendez

Early Childhood Specialist

omendez91@wsu.edu

Dana Finkle-Stevenson

Early Childhood Specialist

d.stevenson@wsu.edu

Preschool 1

Michael Chapman

Early Childhood Specialist

mchapman@wsu.edu

Jayme Wallace

Early Childhood Specialist

jayme.wallace@wsu.edu

Preschool 2

Melissa Teller

Early Childhood Specialist

melissa.teller@wsu.edu

Jennifer deDios-Coile

Early Childhood Specialist

j.dedois-coile@wsu.edu

 Preschool 3

Cindy Paulson

Early Childhood Specialist

cinthia_paulson@wsu.edu

Frank Waters

Early Childhood Specialist

jr.waters@wsu.edu

School age and enrichment

Jennifer Fitzgerald

Early Childhood Specialist

jafitzgerald@wsu.edu

Gavin Carter

Early Childhood Specialist

gavin.carter@wsu.edu