Teachers

Summer 2018 Classroom Teachers

Infant 1

Hallie Adkins

Early Childhood Specialist

hallie.adkins@wsu.edu

Bayley Heggenes

Early Childhood Specialist

bayley.heggenes@wsu.edu

Infant 2

Jennifer Rock

Early Childhood Specialist

jennifer.prunty@wsu.edu

Rebekah Clow

Early Childhood Specialist

rebekah.clow@wsu.edu

Toddler 1

Loria Kim

Early Childhood Specialist

loria.kim@wsu.edu

Toddler 2

Jennifer Fitzgerald

Early Childhood Specialist

jafitzgerald@wsu.edu

Samantha Schroedle

Early Childhood Specialist

samantha.schroedle@wsu.edu

Toddler 3

Frances Logan

Early Childhood Specialist

frances.logan@wsu.edu

Janet Strey

Early Childhood Specialist

janet.strey@wsu.edu

Early Preschool

Darcie Van Dyke

Early Childhood Specialist

dchappell@wsu.edu

Ofelia Mendez

Early Childhood Specialist

omendez91@wsu.edu

Preschool 1

Jayme Wallace

Early Childhood Specialist

jayme.wallace@wsu.edu

Frank Waters

Early Childhood Specialist

jr.waters@wsu.edu

Preschool 2

Ana Kodama

Early Childhood Specialist

longoria@wsu.edu

Dana Finkle-Stevenson

Early Childhood Specialist

d.stevenson@wsu.edu

Preschool 3

Melissa Teller

Early Childhood Specialist

melissa.teller@wsu.edu

Hannah Tupper

Early Childhood Specialist

hannah.tupper@wsu.edu

Support Teacher

Jennifer Dedios-Coile

Early Childhood Specialist

j.dedios-coile@wsu.edu

School age and enrichment

Kyle Graves

Early Childhood Specialist

kgraves785@hotmail.com

Gavin Carter

Early Childhood Specialist

gavin.carter@wsu.edu