Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Teachers

Spring 2023 Classroom Teachers

Alex Keele

Early Childhood Specialist

alexandria.keele@wsu.edu

Alexis Torp

Early Childhood Specialist

alexis.torp@wsu.edu

Andie Freeman

Early Childhood Specialist

andie.freeman@wsu.edu

Angela Gibson

Early Childhood Specialist

angela.pogue@wsu.edu

Charity Boothman

Early Childhood Specialist

charity.boothman@wsu.edu

Dana Finkle-Stevenson

Early Childhood Specialist

d.stevenson@wsu.edu

Eli LeFort-Spencer

Early Childhood Specialist

e.lefort-spencer@wsu.edu

Frances Doty

Early Childhood Specialist

frances.doty@wsu.edu

Frank Waters

Early Childhood Specialist

jr.waters@wsu.edu

Garrison Kadau

Early Childhood Specialist

garrison.kadau@wsu.edu

Jolene Laven

Early Childhood Specialist

jlaven@wsu.edu

Jonnie Lund

Early Childhood Specialist

jonnie.lund@wsu.edu

Justin Greaves

Early Childhood Specialist

justin.greaves1@wsu.edu

Kaila Matsunaga

Early Childhood Specialist

kaila.matsunaga@wsu.edu

Kathryn Mazidi

Early Childhood Specialist

kathryn.mazidi@wsu.edu

Kendra Yockey

Early Childhood Specialist

kendra.yockey@wsu.edu

Kim Ginter

Early Childhood Specialist

kimberly.ginter@wsu.edu

Kyle Graves

Early Childhood Specialist

kyle.graves@wsu.edu

Lindsey Parsons

Early Childhood Specialist

lindsey.parsons@wsu.edu

Madeline Schroedle

Early Childhood Specialist

madeline.schroedle@wsu.edu

Mercy Boothman

Early Childhood Specialist

mercedes.boothman@wsu.edu

Nicole Mattson

Early Childhood Specialist

nicole.mattson@wsu.edu

Ocean MacLaurin

Early Childhood Specialist

ocean.maclaurin@wsu.edu

Ofelia Mendez

Early Childhood Specialist

omendez91@wsu.edu

Raia Belcher

Early Childhood Specialist

viktoria.belcher@wsu.edu

Saoirse Robinson

Early Childhood Specialist

saoirse.robinson@wsu.edu

Sara Hawreliak

Early Childhood Specialist

sara.hawreliak@wsu.edu

Stefani Primasari

Early Childhood Specialist

stefani.primasari@wsu.edu