Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Teachers

Spring 2019 Classroom Teachers

Infant 1

Dee Bishop

Early Childhood Specialist

dee.bishop@wsu.edu

Hallie Adkins

Early Childhood Specialist

hallie.adkins@wsu.edu

Infant 2

Jayme Wallace

Early Childhood Specialist

jayme.wallace@wsu.edu

Kristi Nelson

Early Childhood Specialist

kristi.nelson@wsu.edu

Infant 3

Darcie Van Dyke

Early Childhood Specialist

dchappell@wsu.edu

Toddler 1

Jennifer Fitzgerald

Early Childhood Specialist

jafitzgerald@wsu.edu

Toddler 2

Samantha Schroedle

Early Childhood Specialist

samantha.schroedle@wsu.edu

Gavin Carter

Early Childhood Specialist

gavin.carter@wsu.edu

Toddler 3

Frances Logan

Early Childhood Specialist

frances.logan@wsu.edu

Gabriel Dumbrique

Early Childhood Specialist

gabriel.dumbrique@wsu.edu

Early Preschool

Ofelia Mendez

Early Childhood Specialist

omendez91@wsu.edu

Kimberly Ginter

Early Childhood Specialist

kimberly.ginter@wsu.edu

Preschool 1

Cindy Paulson

Early Childhood Specialist

cinthia_paulson@wsu.edu

Jennifer deDios-Coile

Early Childhood Specialist

j.dedios-coile@wsu.edu

Preschool 2

Ana Kodama

Early Childhood Specialist

longoria@wsu.edu

Dana Finkle-Stevenson

Early Childhood Specialist

d.stevenson@wsu.edu

Preschool 3

Melissa Teller

Early Childhood Specialist

melissa.teller@wsu.edu

Hannah Tupper

Early Childhood Specialist

hannah.tupper@wsu.edu

Preschool Support Teacher

Jolene Laven

Early Childhood Specialist

jlaven@wsu.edu

School age and enrichment

Kyle Graves

Early Childhood Specialist

kgraves785@hotmail.com

Frank Waters

Early Childhood Specialist

jr.waters@wsu.edu